ICC World Cup Live

ICC World Cup Live

ICC World Cup Live:

This is the 7th edition of the ICC t20 Cricket world cup which is the world cup 2020. It starts from 18 October 2020 to 15 November 2020.Two countries are to host the tournament, and that is England and Wales. The right for them to host it given in the year 2006. That was after the two countries withdrew their interests to host the 2015 edition. Last year’s edition hosted by two countries which are Australia and New Zealand. the world will be heading to England and whales for the championship.

Click Here To watch World Cup 2020 Matches Online Live Streaming

ICC World Cup Live Score:

If you are too busy with your work life and have no time to watch the world cup matches that are live on TV, you have different mobile applications to check the live scores of the matches. The cricket world cup 2020 live scores will be available on apps like cricbuzz, ESPN, star sports, and many other apps of the popular sports channel.

ICC World Cup Teams 2020:

10 teams are playing the World cup 2020. Here is the list of groups.

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Australia
  • Afghanistan
  • West Indies
  • England
  • New Zeland
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka

ICC Cricket World Cup Tickets 2020:

Are you interested in watching the cricket world cup in the Main stadium? So you need to buy tickets. Cricket world cup tickets are available on Official world cup website  https://tickets.cricketworldcup.com/

ICC Cricket world cup 2020 Teams, Squad:


Click On The Link For India Team Squad;


Click on a Link For Pakistan Team Squad;



Click On The Link For Australia Team Squad;


Click On The Link For England Team Squad;


Click On The Link For West Indies Team Squad;

South Africa

Click On The Link For South Africa Team Squad;

New Zealand

Click On The Link For New Zealand Team Squad;


Click On The Link For Afghanistan Team Squad;

Sri Lanka

Click On The Link For Sri Lanka Team Squad;


Click On The Link For Bangladesh Team Squad;

Last Cricket World Cup Winners

The previous edition of the ICC cricket world cup will hold this year, and it will stay in the next few months. Previous Cricket world cup winners of 2015 include Australia. They were in top form, and they defeated New Zealand by seven widgets. These two teams are still in top way, and they are still able to repeat what they did last time. That they did well in the previous edition does not mean that they are going to win this year’s edition.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Schedule

The 2020 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup is scheduled to be the seventh ICC Men’s T20 World Cup tournament with matches to be held in Australia from 18 October to 15 November 2020. The final will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Click On A Link Below For Worldcup Schedule:

No Responses


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *